Important Info about Posting to Blog

Hi all…so, I had a great question today from a follower…how does one post to the blog if not an administrator?

If you are subscribed via e-mail, I can invite you to be a contributor. If I cannot locate your e-mail on the subscriber list, please e-mail me (mi@micheleisrael.com- subject – garden blog) your e-mail address and I can add you.

For those of you who are e-mail subscribers (there are not many of you who are e-mail followers, so if you think you are not send me your e-mail), I will be adding you to the contributor list so you can post directly to the blog.

Michele

 

About NYC Garden Network

Seasoned writer with education as primary area of interest. Expansive portfolio of materials, from instructional guides to articles. Active independent contractor taking on new challenging projects regularly. Committed to school gardening and related environmental issues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Important Info about Posting to Blog

  1. snaptogrow says:

    Hey,

    Can you add my email snaptogrow@gmail.com? Would you also be able to add my son to the email subscriber list? He’s an assistant garden educator and he would like to be apart of that list serve. Thanks so much

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

